Can a goal be scored directly form a goal clearance (goalies throw it with hands to the other side: NO
Can a goalie pick up ball with his hands if his player passes back: NO, this is the same as outdoors
Can you score from a kick off: NO
Can you pass ball back to goalkeeper, without ball first crossing half of line or touching opponent: Yes, this is a house rule
Can a player head the ball back to the goalkeeper and the goal keeper pick it up with hands: no this you can do outdoor but not in Futsal, in Futsal regardless which part of the body is used to play the ball back to the keeper, goal keeper can not use hands on a ball played back to him from his players.